Princess of China – Rihan…

Once upon a time somebody ran
Somebody ran away saying fast as I can
I got to go
Once upon a time we fell apart
You holding in your hands the two halves of my heart
Once upon a time we’re burning bright
Now all we ever seem to do is fight
On and on
Once upon a time on the same side, in the same game
And why’d you have to go and throw it all in my face
I could’ve been a princess, you’d be a king.
Could’ve had a castle and worn a ring.
But no, you let me go.
You stole my star…
Cause you really hurt me.

Princess of China – Rihanna ft. Coldplay

Leave a Reply

